10 Things I LOVE about Printing~

1. It’s creative (embraces the artist in me)
2. It’s detailed (focus~focus~focus)
3. It’s interesting (keeping me young at heart)
4. It’s ever-changing (I’m still learning…after all these years)
5. It’s manufacturing (I get to be a part of making something)
6. It’s fast-paced (never a boring moment)
7. It’s technical (encouraging brain power)
8. It’s people-oriented (I get to meet a lot of great people)
9. It’s fascinating (some work still amazes me)
10. It’s deadline driven (timelines help progress)

Leave a Reply

