The impact of a note card…

I received two note cards in the mail last week. One was thanking me for a birthday lunch and the other was just to say hi and that my friend missed seeing me. Wow. I miss my friend too.

The fact that Lisa and Olivia took time out of their busy days….and ALL of us have busy days, was testament that I mattered to them. Thank you. I want to matter to these friends.

I’ve been meaning to write some note cards myself. I need to thank a few people and let a few others know that they matter to me.

Leave a Reply

