You Never Know…

Patty and I should have been friends back in high school. We figured that out after we worked together on our last high school reunion. Even though I live in Dallas and she lives in Southwest Michigan, thanks to the internet, we’re able to check in with each other often.

I’ve met a lot of people in my sales career and some have become really close friends over the years. One relationship is as close as family and I can’t imagine my life without them…and to think we met at a business luncheon.

Connections can happen anywhere at anytime. Are you missing out on a great vendor, supplier, or friend? Would that make you think to be more open next time we meet?

Leave a Reply

