Press Okays & Smart Phones

You won’t get any arguments from me…I love my smart phone. It is clever, handy and useful. But, there are some things it can not do.

For Instance: If you are running late to a press okay, please don’t ask me to take a picture of the press sheet so you can review it while driving. Then, don’t ask me to take a picture of the backside of the sheet so you can see if the inks match up front to back.

This makes Larry, my pressman, begin to ask me questions I don’t want to answer.

One thought on “Press Okays & Smart Phones

Leave a Reply

